Content on this page requires a newer version or installation of Adobe Flash Player.Get Adobe Flash player

 
 
   
   
 
 

Contact us

 

Customer Service Department

Responsible for the field: Zoi Kalaitzidou
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: zoi@biorol.gr


Sales Department


Responsible for the field: Maria Drako
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: mariad@biorol.gr
Responsible for the field: Maria Papadopoulou
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: maria@biorol.gr


International Sales Department


Responsible for the field: Hrisa Lazaridou
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: hrisa@biorol.gr
Responsible for the field: Dimitris Amperidis
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: dimitris@biorol.gr
Responsible for the field: Teo Theodoridis
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: teo@biorol.gr

Department of Supplies

Responsible for the field: Nikos Goudras
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: nikos@biorol.gr


Department of Public Relations
( national customer management)

Responsible for the field: Kassomenakis Alexios
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail:


Accounts Department


Clients
Responsible for the field: Smaro Valsamidou
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: smaro@biorol.gr

Suppliers
Responsible for the field: Ioanna Pantelidou
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: ioanna@biorol.gr


Technical Support Department


Responsible the field: Pavlos Koroxenos
tel: (+30) 23510 41860 (7 lines) | e-mail: lena@biorol.gr

 

If you are concerned about something, regarding the products and services of Biorol and wish via the Internet a serious and responsible response to a short time, please fill out the form below:

   
   
   
   
 
Name*
Lastname*
Address
Phone
Fax
e-mail*
Message*
 
 
 
ΒΙΟΡΟΛ Α.Β.Ε.Ε. 10th km Katerini - Thessaloniki, Postal Code 60100
Tel: 23510 41860 Fax: 23510 42252, e-mail: info@biorol.gr
 
 
 
   
 

ΒΙΟΡΟΛ Α.Β.Ε.Ε

Security Rolling Shutters - Garage Doors
Automation - Industrial Doors
10th km Katerini - Thessaloniki

Tel.: +30 23510 41860
Fax: +30 23510 42252
web: www.biorol.gr
e-mail: info@biorol.gr
 
 
 
QUICK LINKS